Find us / opening hours

Parkgata 27
9008
Open every week:
Monday, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday, 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Closed:
Saturday 13 June
Sunday 14 June
Monday 15 June
Tuesday 16 June
Wednesday 17 June
Thursday 18 June
Friday 19 June
Saturday 20 June
Sunday 21 June
Monday 22 June
Tuesday 23 June
Wednesday 24 June
Thursday 25 June
Friday 26 June
Saturday 27 June
Sunday 28 June
Monday 29 June
Tuesday 30 June

...