Find us / opening hours

Parkgata 27
9008
Open every week:
Monday, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday, 11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday, 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Closed:
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 01 July
Tuesday 02 July

...